Welcome to our beautiful valley! Largely known for being the cradle of Acadia, Memramcook is a predominantly French-speaking village located in southeastern New Brunswick. Working hard to develop this young thriving community with so much potential, our Council is committed to meeting the needs of its people.

With a population of approximately 5,029 inhabitants and covering 185 square kilometers, this rural paradise has a lot to offer: an active community proud of its Acadian roots, a rich historical heritage and a short commute to nearby cities and services. Located 20 minutes from the cities of Moncton, Dieppe and Sackville and only 30 minutes away from warm southeastern beaches, the Village de Memramcook will charm you with its impressive scenery and warm people.

Come visit us! We are waiting here for you!


Maxime Bourgeois
Mayor
maire@memramcook.com
Tél. : 506-232-4926


 

Mariane Cullen
Deputy Mayor
mariane@memramcook.com
Tél. : 506-384-8986


 

Marc Boudreau
Councillor
marc@memramcook.com
Tel.: 506-381-3260

Brian Cormier
Councillor
brian@memramcook.com
Tel.: 506-758-1099 or 506-378-1833


 

Carole Duguay
Councillor
carole@memramcook.com
Tél.: 506-871-8992


 

Normand Dupuis
Councillor 
normand@memramcook.com
Tél.: 506-852-1015


 

Yanic Vautour

Councillor 
yanic@memramcook.com
Tél.: 506-875-0932


 

Latest Events

June 29

Mobile Eco-Depot
The Mobile Eco-Depot Program that treats household hazardous waste will be back at the Eugene (Gene) LeBlanc Arena on June 29 and 30 from noon to 8 p.m.

June 30

Mobile Eco-Depot
The Mobile Eco-Depot Program that treats household hazardous waste will be back at the Eugene (Gene) LeBlanc Arena on June 29 and 30 from noon to 8 p.m.

July 1

Canada Day with Fayo
The Village de Memramcook and the Société du Monument-Lefebvre invite you to our Canada Day festivities on July 1 from 12 to 3 p.m. with Fayo!

Be sure to follow our social media for up-to-date information.

X