Welcome to our beautiful valley! Largely known for being the cradle of Acadia, Memramcook is a predominantly French-speaking village located in southeastern New Brunswick. Working hard to develop this young thriving community with so much potential, our Council is committed to meeting the needs of its people.

With a population of approximately 4,850 inhabitants and covering 185 square kilometers, this rural paradise has a lot to offer: an active community proud of its Acadian roots, a rich historical heritage and a short commute to nearby cities and services. Located 20 minutes from the cities of Moncton, Dieppe and Sackville and only 30 minutes away from warm southeastern beaches, the Village de Memramcook will charm you with its impressive scenery and warm people.

Come visit us! We are waiting here for you!


Maxime Bourgeois
Mayor
maire@memramcook.com
Tél. : 506-232-4926


 

Mariane Cullen
Deputy Mayor
mariane@memramcook.com
Tél. : 506-384-8986


 

Marc Boudreau
Councillor
marc@memramcook.com
Tel.: 506-381-3260

Brian Cormier
Councillor
brian@memramcook.com
Tel.: 506-758-1099 or 506-378-1833


 

Carole Duguay
Councillor
carole@memramcook.com
Tél.: 506-871-8992


 

Normand Dupuis
Councillor 
normand@memramcook.com
Tél.: 506-852-1015


 

Yanic Vautour

Councillor 
yanic@memramcook.com
Tél.: 506-875-0932


 

Latest Events

February 1

Rendez-vous d'hiver de Memramcook
The Rendez-vous d'hiver are back and will take place throughout the month of February. Keep an eye out for more details. 
February 1

Special Meeting
The Municipal Council will hold its Regular and Special Meetings at the Municipal Building (540 Centrale Street) unless noticed otherwise.  Wearing a mask and full vaccination are mandatory.  Please bring your own mask and ensure you have proof of full vaccination along with a valid ID.  The meeting agendas will be posted the Friday before the meeting, before the end of day.

February 14

Museum is open!
Société d'histoire de Memramcook

The museum located at 612 Centrale Street, will be open on the second Monday of the month from 1 to 4 p.m. until May (February 14, March 14, April 11 and May 9). Info: 758-0087.

X