Welcome to our beautiful valley! Largely known for being the cradle of Acadia, Memramcook is a predominantly French-speaking village located in southeastern New Brunswick. Working hard to develop this young thriving community with so much potential, our Council is committed to meeting the needs of its people.

With a population of approximately 5,029 inhabitants and covering 185 square kilometers, this rural paradise has a lot to offer: an active community proud of its Acadian roots, a rich historical heritage and a short commute to nearby cities and services. Located 20 minutes from the cities of Moncton, Dieppe and Sackville and only 30 minutes away from warm southeastern beaches, the Village de Memramcook will charm you with its impressive scenery and warm people.

Come visit us! We are waiting here for you!


Maxime Bourgeois
Mayor
maire@memramcook.com
Tél. : 506-232-4926


 

Mariane Cullen
Councillor
mariane@memramcook.com
Tél. : 506-384-8986


 

Marc Boudreau
Councillor
marc@memramcook.com
Tel.: 506-381-3260

Brian Cormier
Councillor
brian@memramcook.com
Tel.: 506-758-1099 or 506-378-1833


 

Carole Duguay
Councillor
carole@memramcook.com
Tél.: 506-871-8992


 

Normand Dupuis
Deputy Mayor 
normand@memramcook.com
Tél.: 506-852-1015


 

Yanic Vautour

Councillor 
yanic@memramcook.com
Tél.: 506-875-0932


 

Latest Events

July 20

Family day with a show by Roland and Monsieur Crapaud - Free
For the second year running, the Monument-Lefebvre team, in collaboration with the Centre de pédiatrie sociale du Sud-Est, is hosting a show and free BBQ for young children accompanied by their grown-ups.

Mr. Crapaud and his good friend Roland are excited to see the smiles on the faces of Memramcook's children during this fun-filled show with humor and music.

Afterwards, to foster community spirit, we invite you to join us for a hotdog barbecue.

There will also be lawn games and volunteers from the Centre de pédiatrie sociale present. All donations will support this excellent cause for families in our region.

July 23

July 30

X